Signature Arabica Gayo of Gayonese @twobeanscoffee

I always enjoyed (addicted) coffee, especially Coffee Latte. Every time I spend my time in a coffee shop, I always order Latte. I don’t really know why this coffee affected me more than the others. Lately, I found a nice place called Two Beans Coffee. It’s not a big cafe like I used to visit but it’s a good place to hangover, enjoying a cup of coffee. To all my friends who’s like to enjoy coffee, please do visit this coffee cart. Coffee cart? Yeah, it’s a coffee cart located in Ganesha Street in front of ITB North Parking Lot.

It’s very nice to meet those two dudes who’s behind the bar. They’re very humble to enjoy chatting with me even they busy making a coffee. Don’t expect that you’ll heard a sound of steamer from the coffee machine. You don’t even see one of a thing that you used to seen in a big coffee shop. All they do is manually except grinding. Who want to grind coffee manually using Tiamo hand grinder when a lot of customer waiting? No one indeed. I’d rather use that thing for my own cup of coffee alone at home. So back to the business. Two Beans Coffee founded by Hadi and Adit. They use Arabica Gayo. To anyone who don’t know about Arabica Gayo, please click here Coffee in Indonesia. Many people think that Arabica Gayo is an expensive coffee because European likes it very much. Yeah, that’s one of the reason why Dutch people come to Indonesia long time ago. Arabica Gayo is one of the best coffee in the world, everyone admit it. So, Two Beans Coffee shows us that you don’t have to spend more money to enjoy Arabica Gayo. Even with IDR 13.0 you can drink a nice Coffee Latte of Arabica Gayo.

Whose Behind
The Dudes behind the bar

Two Beans Coffee become my favorite cafe so far along with Starbucks, indeed. Even they’ve just opened for this two months, I think they’ll get famous among ITB students who enjoy coffee, maybe who don’t too. Adit once said to me, the customers still slightly came. He don’t know ITB is not even start the semester yet, so maybe next week will much more different from the previous night. Okay, I wanna tell you my friend, Two Beans Coffee use Arabica Gayo, like I mentioned before, that come directly from the Gayonese. Hadi is Gayonese whose family doing business in coffee plantation in Aceh Province. So, that’s why they can cut the price half than other coffee shop in Bandung. I can assure that you can tasted the real Arabica Gayo with its original taste. That’s why I do enjoy sitting there ‘til night long. Oh yeah, they start opened at 5 p.m. till drop.

The Menus
The Menus

For, you who don’t like coffee, they also serve tea and chocolate beverages. They also serve light food like french fries with egg and sausage. And last, please forgive my bad English grammar :D.

One thought on “Signature Arabica Gayo of Gayonese @twobeanscoffee

Leave a comment